Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J.D. Bryant

J.D. Bryant

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Bryant
"Rusty & team are great! Super responsive & helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of nkoschik

nkoschik

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nkoschik
"Rusty and his team are always on top of things. They are courteous, knowledgeable and professional at all times. They truly are “like a good neighbor”!"
Profile photo of Mo Rodriguez

Mo Rodriguez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Rodriguez
"Thank you Mike for the great quote for my house and car insurance. Love this office."
Profile photo of Nicole Stockmal

Nicole Stockmal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Stockmal
"I had a great experience with the Rusty Scheel State Farm office! Knowledgeable and helpful staff with great rates. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa M

Lisa M

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M
"The Rusty Scheel State Farm office is great!! They took care of my insurance needs quickly and efficiently! The prices were great as well!"
Profile photo of Libby Rusink

Libby Rusink

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Rusink
"Very helpful team! Things are always taken care of quickly and efficiently! Appreciate all the assistance!"
Profile photo of i House

i House

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by i House
"I have worked with Rusty since he opened his office. He has been a pleasure to work with over the years and I commend his efforts with his work in the community. Go Rusty and thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michael Payne

Michael Payne

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Payne
"Rusty and his office is trustworthy and very attentive. I am very happy with my experience from his office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Will Starks

Will Starks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Starks
"Greate"
Profile photo of Joan Schehl

Joan Schehl

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Schehl
"Wonderful experience working with Jenna. She helped us secure a policy. She was always very patient and responsive to our questions."
Profile photo of Colin N.

Colin N.

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin N.
"Great service! Jenna was very helpful in getting me set up for a Home & Auto policy. She was very polite, prompt, and responsive, which made for an easy transition. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Schlie

Andrew Schlie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schlie
"Rusty and team have been my go to for years. Service is second to none. Amazing responsiveness, fair deals, makes it easy. Great people, easy to talk to, they really do work for you to do what is best for you!"
Profile photo of Ellen

Ellen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen
"Rusty and his team are always very quick to respond and answer questions in terms I can understand. They also get us the best rates for the associations we manage. Always a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Robert Chase

Robert Chase

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Chase
"I’ve been with Statefarm for many years for my home and business insurance. Kara helps me save lots of time with my clients when proof of insurances are needed. One click and she handles everything needed for my clients. Thank you Kara! Your a very valuable person to my business!"
Profile photo of Jessica Calderone

Jessica Calderone

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Calderone
"Rusty is a wonderful State Farm Agent. His office is wonderful and always available to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Beth Kohlstedt

Beth Kohlstedt

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kohlstedt
"Rusty Scheel is the best insurance agent in the business. We have been with Rusty for many years! Always the best, top notch customer service. 5 star treatment all the time!"
Profile photo of Kristin Dillon

Kristin Dillon

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Dillon
"Excellent and very knowledgeable agent. Responds very promptly and over all has been a great guy to work with the past 15 years. Highly recommend Rusty"
Profile photo of John Schoop

John Schoop

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schoop
"I was driving my Toyota Prius on the way to bingo night and someone hit me! I called Mike Flynn up and he walked me through what to do. He even offered to pick me up! They don’t make many guys in the insurance industry like him anymore. Thanks for your help and care Mike!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ogrizovich

Jeremy Ogrizovich

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ogrizovich
"Well informed, on time, no bs. Thank you Mike"
Profile photo of Angelique Schoen

Angelique Schoen

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Schoen
"They are always so helpful with any questions I have and take the time to make sure I'm covered."
Profile photo of David Murphy

David Murphy

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Murphy
"Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Staff were all polite and helpful. Everyone did a great job making sure I got exactly what I needed and no one pressured me to get more than I needed. I can not believe I was able to get coverage I got at the price I am paying. They explained things in a way I can understand. I highly recommend going here."
Profile photo of John Conley

John Conley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Conley
"Rusty and his team are TOP NOTCH! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Marquardt

Laura Marquardt

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Marquardt
"State Farm has been our insurance company FOREVER. We have been with Rusty Scheel since he came to Clarendon Hills. Things are handled so professionally and he always makes time for Q & A. Love his staff and Rusty himself couldn’t be any nicer!! He’s very good at what he does … give him a try you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of mike mentz

mike mentz

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike mentz
"Mike and Jenna flynn provide exceptional Service. I have been using them for the last 5 years now for auto and home owners insurance. When my car was totaled in an accident a couple years ago, Mike made sure that I would receive the payout I deserved. I highly recommend any of you who are looking for insurance providers to consider Mike and Jenna Flynn at the State Farm Clarendon hills office."
Profile photo of jaguar paw

jaguar paw

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaguar paw
"This agency is great! Mike Flynn helped explain my policies and the importance of having uninsured motorist coverage. When I was hit head on by someone without insurance State Farm still paid my claim! I’ve heard other horror stories of other people having to “eat the costs” when getting into uninsured drivers even if they weren’t at fault! You can have peace of mind with Mike"